About the Doom Patrol Web Site

The DOOM PATROL and all related characters are (TM) DC Comics.

This web site was written by Lou Mougin (lomougin at, Tom Ripley (rlripley at, Robert Kelly (bobek at, William Sherman (sherman at, John Bullough (bulloj at and Kyle Seifried (kseif at See below for a full list of contributors!

Plot Synopses:

All Silver Age Issues (My Greatest Adventure #80 through Crisis):
Written by Lou Mougin (lomougin at

Issues 1-18, Annual 1, Doom Patrol/Suicide Squad Special, Superman 20, Invasion 2-3:
Written by William Sherman (sherman at

Issues 19-33:
Written by Bob Kelly (bobek at, edited by William Sherman

Issues 34-53:
Written by William Sherman, edited by Bob Kelly

Issues 54-58:
Written by William Sherman

Issues 59-65:
Written by John Bullough (bulloj at


Issues 19-21, 23-63:
Written by William Sherman

Issues 14, 22:
Written by John Bullough

Issue 64:
Written by Kyle Seifried (kseif at and John Bullough

Issue 65:
Written by Kyle Seifried

Issues 71-74, Annual 2:
Written by Tom Ripley (rlripley at


Col. G.L. Sicherman (gls at
Michael S. Schiffer (mss2 at>
Andrew Moran (angst at
R. Jung (rjung at
Carl Muckenhoupt (baf at
John Voorhees (VOORHEES at NSULA.EDU)
John Romkey (romkey at
Dave van Domelen (dvandom at
Gary Ushaw (gu at
Travis D. Day (dayt at
Mark Bernstein (markb at
T.C. Weaver (tweaver at
Padgett L. Arango (plarango at
Adam Stephanides (astephan at
Sean Duncan (seand at
Jason Smith (jsmith at
Danny Sichel (eds7466 at
Bernadette Bosky (via Kevin Maroney [kevin at])
Scott Hollifield (scotth at
Shad Z. Daly (shad at
Karin Kross (kkross at
Bill Running (wrunning at
Michael 'Rabbit' Hutchinson (rabhutch at
Nick C. (Nobrdan3 at
Dave Puskas (dpuskas at
Scott Rogers (ScottR at

Over 24,000 people have visited this page since April 29, 1995! Click here to see the week-by-week statistics (as if you care!)

The Doom Patrol is a licensed trademark of Jost Enterprises and, of course, DC Comics.
Click here to learn more about this web page.